Board Of Trustees

The Boys & Girls Club of Hawthorne is led by a volunteer Board of Trustees. The Board's priorities are governance, fundraising, oversight of the Club's strategy, and volunteerism. The Board of Trustees is composed of community leaders who unselfishly give of their time, talent and expertise to make our Club one of the finest youth facilities in the area.


Board Volunteers

Dot Woods - President

Debbie Gordon - Vice President

Paul Leesman - Treasurer

Aileen McDonald - Secretary

Chris Civitarese

Scott Chamberlin

Kevin Downes

Eric Fisk

Michael Forshay

Robert King

Lisa McNerney

Pete Telesco

In Memoriam - Gene C. Meyers, 1933-2010