Skip to main content

Board & Staff

Who We Are

Board of Trustees

The Boys & Girls Club of Hawthorne is led by a volunteer Board of Trustees. The Board’s priorities are governance, fundraising, oversight of the Club’s strategy, and volunteerism. The Board of Trustees is composed of community leaders who unselfishly give of their time, talent and expertise to make our Club one of the finest youth facilities in the area.

Board Volunteers

  • Dot Woods – President
  • Debbie Gordon – Vice President
  • Paul Leesman – Treasurer
  • Chris Civitarese
  • Scott Chamberlin
  • Kevin Downes
  • Eric Fisk
  • Robert King
  • Steven J. Barna
  • Pete Telesco
  • Vince Mottola
  • Robert Pasquale
  • Patricia Qualey
  • Bill Brex
  • In Memoriam – Gene C. Meyers, 1933-2010

Professional Staff

Customer Service

For general information or questions, call or email the Club today!

(973) 427-7777 – Phone

(973) 423-1575 – Fax – Email